Washington Post Articles – Educational Blogging

So by linking this Washington Post article to my blog, I get linked from the Washington Post via technorati. The wonder of the blogosphere.

I really enjoy reading Will and Jeff and other educational bloggers. I’d also point you all to EdTechTalk — A wonderful resource for educators who are interested in the Read/Write web.

I have found blogging and wikis transformative for me. Writing and reflecting is active and helpful to my life as an educator. Most educational blogs show how professional teachers are and how they deserve a lot more respect than they receive.

Will and Bud did a wonderful job welcoming visitors and explaing what blogging is all about. I highly recommend reading their posts.

In addition, there are good resources on blogging at the EdTechTalk Wiki.

Leave a Reply

