Time for Vacation… Inbox Zero

I’m preparing for a couple weeks of vacation.  It feels good to get away and I really need the R&R right now. 

This morning, I dug through my inbox and next actions lists and I feel like there is not much falling through the cracks.  I have not been the best Getting Things Done student, but the system has helped me stay much more organized than in the past.  Here’s my inbox as of three minutes ago (I’ve heard two new messages come in since then!):

inbox0

Feels very good. 

See you all in Late August.

One thought on “Time for Vacation… Inbox Zero

Leave a Reply

